Loading Events

Past Events

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Past Events

November 2021

School CLOSED

Sprout House, 200 Main Street
Chatham, NJ 07928 United States
November 5, 2021

School Closed- NJ Teachers' Convention/Staff In Service

Find out more »

Thanksgiving Recess

November 25, 2021 - November 26, 2021

School closed for Thanksgiving Break November 25-26

Find out more »

December 2021

Winter Break- School CLOSED

December 24, 2021 - January 2, 2022

School Closed Friday Dec 24, 2021 - Sunday, January 2, 2022. Return to Sprout House Monday January 3, 2022

Find out more »

January 2022

Monday January 17, 2022 Sprout House CLOSED in honor of Dr. Martin Luther King Jr.

Find out more »

February 2022

Sprout House Closed Monday February 21, 2022 for Presidents' Day

Find out more »

April 2022

Sprout House is CLOSED Friday April 15, 2022

Find out more »

May 2022

Sprout House is CLOSED Monday May 30, 2022 for Memorial Day

Find out more »

June 2022

LAST DAY of SCHOOL

Sprout House, 200 Main Street
Chatham, NJ 07928 United States
June 15

Sprout House LAST DAY for school year 2021-22 is Wednesday June 15, 2022

Find out more »

CLOSED for Staff Development

Sprout House, 200 Main Street
Chatham, NJ 07928 United States
June 16 - June 17

CLOSED for Classroom setup and Staff meetings

Find out more »

Summer Program Starts

Sprout House, 200 Main Street
Chatham, NJ 07928 United States
June 20

Summer FUN is here at Sprout House! For information contact our Director for our summer program which begins on Monday June 20, 2022 and ends on Friday August 12, 2022

Find out more »
+ Export Events